Why should I lock my page in the Page Builder?
The Lock for Editing Icon (🔒) main focus is preventing two or more users from editing the same webpage at the same time in order to avoid overwriting.
How to lock/unlock a page
To lock or unlock a page, just click again on the Lock icon (🔒), which is located on the top right of the page inside the Page Builder
For more information about this feature, please check the helpdesk article: The Lock for Editing feature.