**Please note that this section is visible ONLY for the Account Owner and Admin users.
On this page will be explained the below contents:
What is on the User Management section
In the User Management section, Owner and Admin users can:
invite new members to join the account
remove members from the account
change the users' role, increasing or decreasing their access to all or just a few sections of the account.
How to grant access to new users
Inviting users to join your new company is as simple as clicking on the Add New Member button, under the MANAGE section:
Enter their email address here, for more than one user click the button
They will receive an invitation to join your company.
How to remove or change a user role for the account
The Owner and Admin users have the ability to change other users' roles, increasing or decreasing the user access to the accounts sections and features.
To do so, please follow the below step-by-step guidelines.
From the User Management section, go to the right side of the page
Each user has on the right side of their row two buttons:
- Edit: by clicking on it a tab will pop up and from it, the user roles can be edited (see below example).
Once the user role has been updated, the user with the new role will have to log out and log back in, to be able to see the changes on his/her credentials.
- Delete: by clicking on it, the user access to the account will be removed
Roles available in CTRwow accounts
Please find attached below the roles available in CTRwow:
Owner: this is the person that creates the account
Admin: users that have this role, have full access to the account and its features
Member: users with this role have access to almost all sections of the account. Even though there are certain limitations to some of those, for example, users having this role don’t have access to the User Management section.
Edit: users that have this role, have limited access to the account and its features.
The only sections these users have access to are the DASHBOARD and the BUILD.
Additionally, these users can only publish a page(s) and funnel(s) on the CTRwow Default host. Other hosts are not visible/available for them, even though they are set up in the account.